Paris 2012NewsGames in 2012A City, a NationThe TeamYour SupportAdd Paris 2012 to your bookmarks
Paris 2012Paris 2012
Home > The Team > Paris 2012The Team

Paris 2012
The Corporate Club
Political support
Envoyer par mail

The Founding Committee

It adopts decisions designed to ensure that the objectives pursued for the candidature.
The Committee comprises the following members:

Bertrand Delanoë
Mayor of Paris,
President of government-based interest group 

Jean-François Lamour
Minister for Youth, Sports and Associations and Olympic Champion

Jean-Paul Huchon
President of the Ile-de-France Regional Council,
Vice-president du GIP Paris 2012 

Henri Sérandour
President of FNOC and IOC Member,
Vice-president of government-based interest group 
Bertrand Landrieu
Prefect of the Ile-de-France Region, Prefect of Paris,
Vice-president of government-based interest group
Marie-Claire Restoux 
Technical advisor to the President of the French Republic and Olympic Champion
Arnaud Lagardère
President of the Lagardère group
Jean-Claude Killy 
IOC Member and Olympic Champion
Guy Drut
Member of the IOC and Olympic Champion
Maurice Herzog
Former Minister, Honorary Member of the IOC  
Alain Danet
Honour Member of the IOC
Back to top
Press cornerContactSite mapHelpLegal informationQuestions - Answers
Version française 
© All rights reserved PARIS 2012